The FA Cup Third Qualifying Round Draw

Monday 29th September 2014

The draw for The FA Cup Third Qualifying Round was drawn at Wembley Stadium this morning:

The FA Cup Third Qualifying Round Draw
(Winners each receive £7,500 in prize money)

1 North Ferriby United v Grantham Town
2 Tamworth v Coalville Town or Lowestoft Town
3 Leamington v Worcester City
4 Guiseley v Halesowen Town
5 Runcorn Town v Norton United
6 Shildon v Blaby & Whetstone Athletic or Stourbridge
7 Bradford (Park Avenue) or AFC Fylde v Buxton
8 Bedworth United or Mickleover Sports v Blyth Spartans
9 Stockport County v Ilkeston
10 Barwell or Norwich United v Curzon Ashton
11 Colwyn Bay v Warrington Town or Sheffield
12 Tividale or Leek Town v Boston United
13 Bamber Bridge v Chorley
14 King’s Lynn Town v Lancaster City
15 Gainsborough Trinity v Marine
16 Spennymoor Town v Ashton United or Salford City
17 Grays Athletic v Bromley (at Aveley FC)
18 Dorchester Town v Hendon
19 Barton Rovers v Canvey Island
20 Folland Sports or Frome Town v Boreham Wood
21 Dorking Wanderers or Biggleswade Town v Maidstone United
22 Histon or Evesham United v Chalfont St Peter
23 Staines Town v Paulton Rovers or Gloucester City
24 Chippenham Town v Hemel Hempstead Town
25 Wealdstone or Concord Rangers v Winchester City or Newport (IW)
26 Blackfield & Langley or Willand Rovers v Aveley
27 East Thurrock United v Bishop’s Stortford or Tooting & Mitcham United
28 Billericay Town v Weymouth
29 Wingate & Finchley v Havant & Waterlooville
30 Maidenhead United v Larkhall Athletic or Gosport Borough
31 Needham Market v Witham Town
32 Romford or Kingstonian v Eastbourne Borough or Enfield Town
33 Flackwell Heath v Weston Super Mare
34 Greenwich Borough v Redhill
35 Bath City or Poole Town v Shortwood United
36 Ebbsfleet United v Basingstoke Town
37 Harrow Borough v Waltham Abbey
38 St Albans City v Brackley Town or Farnborough 
39 Sutton United v Burgess Hill Town
40 Whitehawk v Chelmsford City

Ties to be played on Saturday 11 October 2014.  Due to Dartford being at home on this date then the tie between Greenwich Borough and Redhill is likely to be at Princes Park Stadium on Sunday 12 October.

Vanarama Conference sides (including Dartford, Dover Athletic and Welling United) begin their FA Cup campaigns in the Fourth and Final Qualifying Round.